Board

President


Jacob Sitati, Class of 1995.
president@ahsef.org

Treasurer


Tanvir Sharif, Class of 1994.
treasurer@ahsef.org

Secretary


Miano Njoka, Class of 2003.
secretary@ahsef.org

Director


Kenneth Muchina, Class of 1994.
Trustee - AHS Endowment Fund Trust.
muchina@ahsef.org

Director


Martin Mbaya, Class of 1995.
Trustee - AHS Endowment Fund Trust.
mbaya@ahsef.org

Director


Emmanuel Kitonyo, Class of 1994.
kitonyo@ahsef.org

Documents

Vanguard Year End Statements